Departments & Staff


new staff page

Library Director

Name and Title Email Office Phone
Mark Engsberg
Director of Library Services and
Assistant Professor of Law
mark.engsberg@emory.edu M511 404-727-6983

 

Access and Student Services

Name and Title Email Office Phone
Felicity Walsh
Associate Law Librarian for
Access and Student Services 
fwalsh@emory.edu M212 404-727-0460
Kelly Parker Cobb
ILL/Document Specialist
kaparke@emory.edu M214a 404-727-2881
Dana Ezell
Head, Access Services
dezell@emory.edu M201 404-727-8211
Adedotun Adewale
Circulation Assistant
lawcirch@mail.library.emory.edu M200 404-727-6824
Richelle Reid
Assistant Law Librarian for 
Student Services & User Experience
rlreid@emory.edu M213 404-727-4322
Dorothea Lee
Circulation Assistant
lawcirch@mail.library.emory.edu  M200 404-727-6824 
Kristi Tanner
Stacks Supervisor
kstanne@emory.edu M518a 404-727-6790
Harrison Thornhill
Circulation Assistant
lawcirch@mail.library.emory.edu M200 404-727-6824

 Collection Services

Name and Title Email Office Phone
Terry Gordon
Associate Law Librarian for
Collection Services
tgordon@law.emory.edu M512 404-727-6950
Bonita Hammock
Serials & Receiving Assistant
bhammock@law.emory.edu M520b 404-727-6616
Margaret Johnson
Head Database Cataloging
mstone@law.emory.edu M520e 404-727-0814
Jason LeMay
Assistant Law Librarian for
Cataloging and Metadata
jason.lemay@emory.edu M526 404-727-0850
Darlean Pegues
Serials Specialist
dpegues@law.emory.edu M520a 404-727-6791
Mark Prejsnar
Acquisitions Senior Specialist
mprejsn@law.emory.edu M520c 404-727-6798
Marty Smith
Looseleaf & Gov. Docs. Asst
msmithlawlibrary@gmail.com M520d 404-727-1079

 
Reference Services

Name and Title Email Office Phone
Thomas Sneed
Associate Law Librarian for
Research and Electronic Services
thomas.sneed@emory.edu M513 404-727-5703
MaryBeth Lyles
Evening & Weekend
Reference Librarian
mchappe@emory.edu M215 404-727-1018
Elizabeth Christian
Assistant Law Librarian for
Reference
elizabeth.christian@emory.edu M525 404-727-0321
Amy Flick
Assistant Law Librarian for
Bibliographic Instruction and Reference
aflick@law.emory.edu M512 404-727-6797
Christina Glon
Assistant Law Librarian for
Reference
christina.glon@emory.edu
M523

404-727-0452
Vanessa King 
Assistant Law Librarian for
Faculty Services and Archives
vking@law.emory.edu M521a 404-727-7093

 

 

TI:GER Program video

Marc Lennox - Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium.

TI:GER News

Vestibulum arcu odio, viverra vel, suscipit et, lacinia accumsan, lectus. Vestibulum dignissim, augue in condimentum porta, massa nibh pharetra pede. More